EULIS logo

Back to the countries overview

European land registry directory

Land registry Address Contacts EULIS Status

Albania

Visit profile

Andorra

Visit profile

Armenia

Visit profile

Austria

Bundesministerium für Justiz

Visit profile

http://www.justiz.gv.at

National Contact (Land Book)
Peter Hubalek: peter.hubalek@justiz.gv.at

National Contact (Land Book)
Helmut Auer: helmut.f.auer@chello.at

National Contact (Cadastre)
Julius Ernst: julius.ernst@bev.gv.at

Azerbajan

Visit profile

Belarus

Visit profile

Belgium

Administration générale de la Documentation patrimoniale (Cadastre, Enregistrement, Domaines et Hypothèques) - Algemene Administratie van de Patrimoniumdocumentatie (Kadaster, Registratie, Domeinen en Hypotheken)

Visit profile

http://www.fiscus.fgov.be/interfakredfr/Taken/overzicht.htm

National contact
Guy Frippiat: guy.frippiat@minfin.fed.be

National contact
Erwin Vandevelde: erwin.vandevelde@minfin.fed.be

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Visit profile

Bulgaria

Visit profile

Croatia

Visit profile

Cyprus

The Department of Lands and Surveys of Cyprus

Visit profile

http://www.moi.gov.cy/moi/DLS/dls.nsf/dmlindex_en/dmlindex_en?OpenDocument

National contact
Kyriakos Tsolakis, Senior Valuation Officer: tsolaki@cytanet.com.cy

National contact
Neoclis Neocleous, Head of the CILIS Fiscal team: nneocleous@dls.moi.gov.cy

Czech Republic

ISKN - Český úřad zeměměřický a katastrální

Visit profile

http://www.cuzk.cz

National contact
Svatava Dokoupilova, : svatava.dokoupilova@cuzk.cz

Customer support contact
Sustomer support contact: podpora@cuzk.cz

Denmark

Visit profile

England and Wales

Land Registry

Visit profile

http://www.landregistry.gov.uk

Contact Email
Pascal Lalande: pascal.lalande@landregistry.gsi.gov.uk

Estonia

Kinnistusraamat (Land Register)

Visit profile

http://www.rik.ee

National Contact
Ingmar Vali : ingmar.vali@just.ee

Customer support contact
Customer support contact: rik.info@just.ee

Finland

Maanmittauslaitos

Visit profile

http://www.maanmittauslaitos.fi/

National contact
Esa Tiainen : esa.tiainen@nls.fi

France

Visit profile

Georgia

National Agency of Public Registry Ministry of Justice of Georgia

Visit profile

http://www.napr.gov.ge/?lng=eng

National contact
Ekaterina Meskhidze: emeskhidze@napr.gov.ge

Germany

Visit profile

Greece

Visit profile

Hungary

Visit profile

Iceland

Registers Iceland

Visit profile

www.skra.is

National Contact
Ásta Sólveig Andrésdóttir: astas@skra.is

Ireland

Property Registration Authority

Visit profile

http://www.prai.ie/eng/

National Contact
Greg Mc Dermott: greg.mcdermott@prai.ie

Customer Support
Anne Heneghan: anne.heneghan@prai.ie

Customer Support
Carmel O Shea: carmel.oshea@prai.ie

Italy

Agenzia del Territorio and Provincia Autonoma di Trento e Bolzano, Servizio Libro Fondiario

Visit profile

Kosovo

Kosovo cadastral Land Information System - KCLIS

Visit profile

http://www.kca-ks.org

National contact
Denis.pitarka@rks-gov.net

Customer support contact
akk@rks-gov.net

Latvia

State Land Service (provided system is called: National Real Estate Cadastre Information System).

Visit profile

http://www.kadastrs.lv/

General questions
Lelde Rozentale: Lelde.Rozentale@vzd.gov.lv

Liechtenstein

Visit profile

Lithuania

Registru Centras

Visit profile

http://www.registrucentras.lt/

Contact
Bronislovas Mikuta: bronislovas.mikuta@registrucentras.lt

Luxembourg

Visit profile

Macedonia

Agency for Real Estate Cadastre | Republic of Macedonia

Visit profile

http://www.katastar.gov.mk/en/Default.aspx

Malta

Visit profile

Moldova

Visit profile

Monaco

Visit profile

Montenegro

Visit profile

Netherlands

Kadaster

Visit profile

http://www.kadaster.nl/

National Contact
Gerard Leenders: gerard.leenders@kadaster.nl

Customer Support
Customer Care Centre: eulis.secretariat@eulis.eu

Northern Ireland

Visit profile

Norway

Norsk Eiendomsinformasjon

Visit profile

http://www.eiendomsinfo.no/

National contact
Truls Ingebrigtsen: truls.ingebrigtsen@eiendomsinfo.no

Poland

Visit profile

Portugal

Visit profile

Romania

Visit profile

Russia

Visit profile

San Marino

Visit profile

Scotland

Registers of Scotland

Visit profile

http://www.ros.gov.uk/

National contact
Rhona Mackay: rhona.mackay@ros.gov.uk

Serbia

Republic Geodetic Authority (RGA)

Visit profile

http://www.rgz.gov.rs

Director of Republic Geodetic Authority
Nenad Tesla: ntesla@rgz.gov.rs

Slovak Republic

Úrad geodézie, kartografie a katastra Slovenskej republiky

Visit profile

http://www.skgeodesy.sk

International Relations Department
Martina Behuliakova: martina.behuliakova@skgeodesy.sk

General Email
sekretariat@skgeodesy.sk

Slovenia

The Land Registry (Zemljiska knjiga)

Visit profile

National Contact
Zemljiska Knjiga: zemljiska.knjiga@sodisce.si

Spain

Colegio de Registradores de la Propiedad, mercantiles y de bienes muebles de España.

Visit profile

http://www.registradores.org

Director of International Affairs
Rafael Arnaiz Ramos: Director.ri@registradores.org

Sweden

Lantmateriet

Visit profile

http://www.lantmateriet.se

National Contact
Lars Sävmarker: lars.savmarker@lm.se

Customer Support
Eva Wilhelmsson: eva.wilhelmsson@lm.se

Switserland

Visit profile

Turkey

Visit profile

Ukraine

Visit profile

Vatican

Visit profile

Copyright © 2014 EULIS | Contact EULIS

Website by Erskine Design